Technical socks for Walking, Hiking, Trekking, Mountaineering, Running, Skiing, and Everyday.

DISTRIBUTORS

Europe


UK
Burton McCall Ltd
00 44 116 234 4600
sales@burton-mccall.co.uk

Austria
OSC Gmbh
0049 8179 997 830
osc@bridgedale.com

Belgium
Artisport Nv
00 323 464 14 20
info@artisport.be

Bulgaria
Namaste
00 359 2 86 69 367
namaste@bglink.net

Cyprus
Lella Kentonis
00357 22 312 262
Ikentoni@spidernet.com.cy

Czech Republic
Sport Prima
00 420 518 343 185
info@bridgedale.cz

Denmark
Ski & Toj
00 45 33 11 22 71
MBL@Fjeld-Fritid.dk

Estonia
Vandernet
00 358 20 741 8336
vandernet@vandernet.com

Finland
Vandernet
00 358 20 741 8336
vandernet@vandernet.com

France
APC Sports Company
00 33 6 12 99 94 68
contact@apc-sc.com

Germany
OSC Gmbh
0049 8179 997 830
osc@bridgedale.com

Greece
GoActive
00 30 210 924 7593
info@goactive.gr

Ireland
Jack Murphy Outdoor Ltd
00 353 1841 4200
info@jackmurphy.ie

Israel
Velocity 3030
00 972 897 60203
import@velocity3030.co.il

Hungary
Flex 92
0036 23 414 699
flex92@t-online.hu

Iceland
Utilif
00354 545 1500
utilif@utilif.is

Italy
OSC Gmbh
0049 8179 997 830
osc@bridgedale.com

Luxembourg
Artisport Nv
00 323 464 14 20
info@artisport.be

Malta
The Bowline
00 356 2728 8024
info@thebowline.com

Netherlands
CJ Agencies B.V.
0031 35 542 4200
info@cjagencies.nl

Norway
Atello As
0047 322 52100
atello@atello.no

Poland
Snap Outdoor
0048 32 301 75 40
info@snapoutdoor.pl

Portugal
J. Esteller S.L
0034 936 724 510
ivan.martinez@esteller.com

Romania
Matop Srl
0040 264 436 343
comanda@mormota.ro

Russia
Mountech
077 495 6579378
zama@mountech.ru

Slovakia
Sport Prima
00421 944 111 011
info@asolo.sk

Slovenia
K&K Trade D.O.O Ziri
00 386 4 51 91 533
info@kk-trade.si

Spain
J. Esteller S.L
0034 936 724 510
ivan.martinez@esteller.com

Sweden
Backcountry Equipment
0046-322-660250
info@backcountry.se

Switzerland
OSC Gmbh
0049 8179 997 830
osc@bridgedale.com

Turkey
Bati
00 90 212 252 4861
zafer@offshop.net

Ukraine
The Climb
0038 06 8560 1219
n.zubareva@alp.com.ua

Australalasia


Australia
Sea To Summit
0061 8 9221 6617
sales@seatosummit.com.au

New Zealand
Ampro Sales Ltd
0064 4 939 6800
bridgedale@ampro.co.nz

North America


United States & Canada
Outdoor & Sports Company
001 905 940 9511
sales@oscnainc.com
www.oscnainc.com

Canada
Outdoor & Sports Company
001 905 940 9511
sales@oscnainc.com
www.oscnainc.com

Central & South America


Argentina
Ansilta
0054 (11) 4283 6000

Chile
Doite International Sa
00 56 2 603 78 73
etroncoso@doite.cl

Mexico
Alta Vertical, S.A. De C.V.
0052 55 5562 1602
contacto@ALTAvertical.com

Africa


South Africa
Adventure Inc
0027 21 180 4000
info@adventureinc.co.za

Asia


China
info@bridgedale.com

Iran
Noma International Co. Ltd
0098 (21) 88 80 32 97
noma1989@outlook.com

Hong Kong SAR
Mountain Services
00852 2541 8876
info@mshk.co.hk

Japan
Magic Mountain
0081 (48) 480 0088
info@magic-mountain.jp

Malaysia
Seager Inc. Pte. Ltd
0065 6534 2262
seager@seager.com.sg

South Korea
Outdoor Park
0082 (2) 2045 7200
christina@odpark.co.kr
www.outdoorpark.co.kr

Singapore
Seager Inc. Pte. Ltd
0065 6534 2262
seager@seager.com.sg

Taiwan
Outdoor Active
00 886 2 2793 8616
johnling@easy-outdoor.com.tw